# List of Local Government Officers

## Mayor

#### Oscar Lesser

### City Representatives

District 1 Ann Morgan Lilly

District 2 Larry E. Romero

District 3 Emma Acosta

District 4 Carl L. Robinson

District 5 Dr. Michiel Noe

District 6 Eddie Holguin Jr.

District 7 Lily Limon

District 8 Cortney Niland

### City Manager

**Tommy Gonzalez** 

Interim Deputy City Manager

Sean McGlynn

Deputy City Manager

**David Almonte** 

Deputy City Manager

Jane Shang

#### Deputy City Manager

Carmen Arrieta-Candelaria

#### MAYOR & COUNCIL

Mayor Oscar Leeser



















CITY MANAGER, DEPUTIES & CFO

City Manager Tommy Gonzalez









