

City Clerk

MAYOR

Oscar Leeser

CITY COUNCIL

District 1

Peter Svarzbein

District 2

Alexsandra Annello

District 3

Cassandra Hernandez

District 4

Joe Molinar

District 5

Isabel Salcido

District 6

Claudia L. Rodriguez

District 7

Henry Rivera

District 8

Cissy Lizarraga

CITY MANAGER

Tommy Gonzalez

2022 Calendar City Council Meetings

January 4, 2022	July 6, 2022
January 19, 2022	July 19, 2022
February 1, 2022	August 2, 2022
February 15, 2022	August 16, 2022
March 1, 2022	August 30, 2022
March 15, 2022	September 13, 2022
March 29, 2022	September 27, 2022
April 12, 2022	October 11, 2022
April 26, 2022	October 25, 2022
May 10, 2022	November 8, 2022
May 24, 2022	November 22, 2022
June 7, 2022	December 6, 2022
June 22, 2022	December 13, 2022*
*Cubicat to approval	

^{*}Subject to approval



Laura D. Prine – City Clerk
City Clerk's Office | 300 N. Campbell | El Paso, TX 79901
O: (915) 212-0049 | cityclerk@elpasotexas.gov